Delete your account

This will permanently remove your account, your letters, résumés, matters, support messages and the other records we hold about you. We keep only an anonymous record of the deletion and payment amounts with your details removed — see section 7 of the Privacy Policy. There is no undo.

You need to sign in before you can delete your account.